What’s another year?

happy New Year!

Week of the loner

14510_670406776334950_818997137_n

I have various ideas about the direction my two blogs should take. No 2015 plan to report except the belief in nature AND THE ELEMENTS in an apocryphal sense as a furious, sometimes unforgiving observer of the world – and cancer survivor.

I have a confession to make. Some people r gurus and healers. I am a stirrer. Too abrupt and intense to be a teacher I assume the mantle of the revolutionary….

I recognize that stirrers stir things up and have their unique star in the firmament! Know that there is. in actual fact – a star named Herse in the sky somewhere!

In my other, fun loner blog I cast starry eyed look at life as a confirmed albeit married with kids LONER

The astrology is actually personology meaning is it actually based on a book/ blog: the secret language of birthdays which studied persons in relation to…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

