The Illuminati

Week of the loner

I don’t know if you have read or saw the Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. I am going to be honest and say I haven’t but this week I consider myself a bit of an expert on the book’s subject matter. I will tell you why shortly.

I think the international best seller deals with the Free Masons, a secret society with their claws stretching to the four corners of the earth and obsessed with strange formalized ceremonies,  Being  a great author with keen marketing skills Dan Brown or rather  the script writer who adapted the book for the big screen has convinced the cinema goers who have seen it that some well connected people including seemingly unrelated celebrities such as President Obama and Beyonce are illuminati striving for a new world order. Rumor has it they want us all under a single government , their own or rather…

View original post 477 more words

Leave a Reply

