Yucca power Η δύναμη του Γιούκα

I am pleased with the  title I have chosen. I am furious and curious by nature and now f&c with some barrels because even if you live for three weeks you are a survivor.

I have survived BC three years almost and without much help from mainstream doctors. I have taken a defiant, condescending stand when consulting doctors and said no to chemo. Chemo is not therapy. It is anything but.As I am reactive and not proactive, I  avoid dairy and since cooked food is toxic, I may eventually eat 80 percent raw. The other day I cooked the yucca flower I plucked from the garden. Healthful and v. tasty. More unusual than the anti-cancer carrot.

the power of yucca

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

